Våre Ansatte

Salgsavdelingen

İsmet ERDEMİR

Chief Executive Officer CEO

Mobile: +90 532 621 95 84 Email: ismet@memoshome.com

Ahmet ERDEMIR

General Coordinator

Mobile: +90 535 557 70 45 Email: ahmet@memoshome.com

Nihal ERDEMİR

Sales Manager Interior / Design Manager

Mobile: +90 533 773 68 23 Email: nihal@memoshome.com

Salgsagenter

Robert Hilstad

Norway / Trondheim

Mobile: +47 922 67 558 Email: robert@memoshome.com

Rolf Terje Jasund

Norway

Mobile: +47 992 50 059 Email: rolfterje@memoshome.com

Raymond Arsbog

Sales Manager / Molde

Mobile: +47 470 25 814 Email: raymond.arsbog@memoshome.com

Tom Hansen

Norway Fredrikstad / Oslo

Mobile: +47 926 42 638 Email: tom@memoshome.com

Lars Brink

Denmark

Mobile: +45 4019 15 16 Email: lars@memoshome.com

Trude Skotness

Norway / Mo i Rana

Mobile: +47 99 700 46 Email: trude@memoshome.com

ALANYA OFFICE SALES DIRECTOR

Nazmi Küçükgenç

Sales Manager

Mobile: +90 544 374 07 07 Email: nazmi@memoshome.com

Veronika Psotná

Sales Manager

Mobile: +90 539 912 72 81 Email: mail@memoshome.com

Tatiana Martynyuk

Sales Manager

Mobile: +905331597077 Email: tatiana@memoshome.com

Kontormedarbeider

Mustafa Bostan

Sales Manager / After Sales Service / Office Assistant

Mobile: +90 546 653 07 07 Email: info@memoshome.com

Elmira Gürses

After Sales Service / Administration Adviser

Mobile: +90 506 672 43 23 Email: elmira@memoshome.com

Pelin Şehitoğlu

After Sales Service

Phone: +90 242 514 27 97 Email: pelin@memoshome.com

Büşra Okşar

Assistant Accounting Manager

Phone: +90 242 514 27 97 Email: busra@memoshome.com

Keziban Koç

Accounting Manager

Phone: +90 242 514 27 97 Email: keziban@memoshome.com

Byggavdeling

Ahmet Tığlı

Construction Supervisor

Mobile: +90 533 607 24 56 Email: ahmettigli@memoshome.com

Halil Taşçı

Deputy Construction Supervisor

Mobile: +90 530 600 92 46 Email: info@memoshome.com

Hasan Yılmaz

After Sales Service

Mobile: +90 544 335 07 07 Email: hasan@memoshome.com

Compare