Наша Команда

MANAGEMENT & SALES DEPARTMENT

İsmet ERDEMİR

Chief Executive Officer CEO

Mobile: +90 532 621 95 84 Email: ismet@memoshome.com

🇬🇧 🇹🇷

Ahmet ERDEMIR

General Coordinator

Mobile: +90 535 557 70 45 Email: ahmet@memoshome.com

🇬🇧 🇹🇷

Nihal ERDEMİR

Senior Sales Manager / Interior & Design Manager

Mobile: +90 533 773 68 23 Email: nihal@memoshome.com

🇬🇧 🇹🇷 🇩🇪

ABROAD OFFICE SALES DIRECTORS

Robert Hilstad

Norway / Trondheim

Mobile: +47 922 67 558 Email: robert@memoshome.com

🇳🇴 🇬🇧

Rolf Terje Jasund

Norway

Mobile: +47 992 50 059 Email: rolfterje@memoshome.com

🇳🇴 🇬🇧

Raymond Arsbog

Sales Manager / Molde

Mobile: +47 470 25 814 Email: raymond.arsbog@memoshome.com

🇳🇴 🇬🇧

Tom Hansen

Norway Fredrikstad / Oslo

Mobile: +47 926 42 638 Email: tom@memoshome.com

🇳🇴 🇬🇧

Lars Brink

Denmark

Mobile: +45 4019 15 16 Email: lars@memoshome.com

🇩🇰 🇬🇧

Anastasia Ivanchina

Sales Manager

Mobile: +90 546 653 07 07 Email: anastasiya@memoshome.com

🇷🇺 🇬🇧

Lene Jahrsengene

Sales Manager

Mobile: +47 926 49 162 Email: lene@memoshome.com

🇳🇴 🇬🇧

Trude Skotness

Norway / Mo i Rana

Mobile: +47 99 700 46 Email: trude@memoshome.com

🇳🇴 🇸🇪 🇬🇧

Döndü Safarov

Germany

Mobile: +49 179 443 83 69 Email: d.safarov@memoshome.com

🇹🇷 🇬🇧 🇩🇪

ALANYA OFFICE SALES DIRECTOR

Nazmi Küçükgenç

Senior Sales Manager

Mobile: +90 544 374 07 07 Email: nazmi@memoshome.com

🇬🇧 🇹🇷

Veronika Psotna

Senior Sales Manager

Mobile: +90 539 912 72 81 Email: mail@memoshome.com

🇬🇧 🇷🇺 🇸🇰

OFFICE ASSISTANT

Mustafa Bostan

Senior Sales Manager / After Sales Service

Mobile: +90 546 653 07 07 Email: info@memoshome.com

🇬🇧 🇹🇷

Elmira Gürses

Executive Assistant

Mobile: +90 544 335 07 07 Email: elmira@memoshome.com

🇬🇧 🇹🇷

Pelin Şehitoğlu

Accountant

Phone: +90 242 514 27 97 Email: pelin@memoshome.com

🇹🇷

Büşra Okşar

Assistant Accountant

Phone: +90 242 514 27 97 Email: busra@memoshome.com

🇹🇷

Keziban Koç

Accounting Manager

Phone: +90 242 514 27 97 Email: keziban@memoshome.com

🇹🇷

SOCIAL MEDIA

angelina copy

Angelina Prikhodko

Social Media Manager

Mobile: +90 242 514 27 97

🇬🇧 🇷🇺

vera

Vera Grents

Photographer / Content Creator

Mobile: +90 242 514 27 97

🇬🇧 🇷🇺

CONSTRUCTION

Ahmet Tığlı

Construction Supervisor

Mobile: +90 533 607 24 56 Email: ahmettigli@memoshome.com

🇬🇧 🇹🇷

Halil Taşçı

Deputy Construction Supervisor

Mobile: +90 530 600 92 46 Email: info@memoshome.com

🇹🇷

DSC05173

Hasan Yılmaz

Technical Service

Mobile: +90 506 672 43 23 Email: hasan@memoshome.com

🇹🇷

14

Sabri Çölemen

Technical Service

Mobile: +90 506 672 43 23 Email: service@memoshome.com

🇹🇷

Сравнение